doseybat: (hissing cockroach)
[personal profile] doseybat
Another chance for Sichuan food! Please vote for possible dates if you would like to join us:

Thu 28 May, Sun 31 May, Thu 4 June, Fri 5 June, Sun 7 June, Thu 11 June, Fri 12 June, Sat 13 June, Sun 14 June

Ma Po
176-178 Lower Road, Surrey Quays, London SE16 2UN
https://www.zomato.com/london/ma-po-surrey-quays/menu
http://www.mapolondon.com/

Date: 2015-04-11 12:30 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] tenacious-snail.livejournal.com
what if I might be able to join you in July?

(planning a trip to Spain, and passing through Heathrow may be the way to do it)

Date: 2015-04-13 03:03 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] doseybat.livejournal.com
wow, would be totally amazing to see you! I am currently planning to be in London and I should be able to arrange something once you have the date :) bear in mind it takes hours to get in and out of the airport - would like to stay over?

Date: 2015-04-13 04:55 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] tenacious-snail.livejournal.com
If I end up going to London, I'll be there 1-2 nights. I will keep you in the loop.

Date: 2015-04-13 08:09 am (UTC)
ext_3375: Banded Tussock (Default)
From: [identity profile] hairyears.livejournal.com
Thursday 28 May works: so does Friday 5th June.

Profile

doseybat: (Default)
doseybat

September 2015

S M T W T F S
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
2021 22 23242526
27282930   

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated May. 30th, 2017 07:09 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios